Online Cooking Class

Enjoy Nonna Flora’s Online Cooking Class: cook Italian dishes interacting with me from your home!  

These interactive virtual cooking classes will bring me into your house to prepare my family’s traditional recipes with you!

Online Cooking Class

If you can’t come to my cooking school in Sorrento, I bring it into your home, so you will prepare traditional Italian dishes for your family and friends

Each online cooking class involves the preparation of 1 recipe. The duration of the class is about 40 minutes but it can vary according to the recipe.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • A live streaming cooking class
  • Learn and cook from home interacting with me
  • Authentic Italian home-cooking daily recipes
  • Granny tips

 DURATION

Approx. 30/40 minutes

 LANGUAGE

English

STARTING TIME
The starting time will be at 7pm UTC+2 (Central European Summer Time), which is:
6pm UTC+1 (UK Time)
1pm EDT (US Eastern Time)
12pm CDT (US Central Time)
11am MDT (US Mountain Time)
10am PDT (US Pacific Time)

HOW IT WORKS:

  • Choose your recipe (see below) and let me know what class you decide to book sending an email at info@nonnaflora.it
  • I’ll send you another email with the payment link
  • After the payment you’ll receive the booking confirmation
  • You will then receive another email with the ingredient and the kitchen equipment list (NOTE: Have your ingredients pre-measured and prepped before the class for a more seamless experience)
  • Before the scheduled date you will receive the link to connect on Zoom

For privacy, the class will be not recorded.

MEETING TIME

Meeting time will be 15 minutes before the cooking class scheduled starting time.

The cooking class will be held on ZOOM, both available for your pc or (as an app) on your smartphone.
You can download it from the Google Play Store or the Apple Store, or here for your pc: https://www.zoom.us/
For a better view, I suggest to use a pc or a tablet, that have bigger screens to watch.

Every booking is for 1 Zoom connection (household), so you can invite friends or family in your home to cook and eat together!

NEXT ZOOM CLASSES CALENDAR:

  • Sunday 6/2/22 – at 7 pm (Italian time): MEATBALLS NAPOLI STYLE – PRICE: 12 €
  • Sunday 13/2/22 – at 7 pm (Italian time): SPAGHETTI WITH CLAMS – PRICE: 12 €
  • Sunday 20/2/22 – at 7 pm (Italian time): TIRAMISù – PRICE: 12 €
  • Sunday 27/2/22 – at 7 pm (Italian time): HANDMADE GNOCCHI SORRENTO STYLE – PRICE: 12
online cooking class

These lessons are shared, not private.

Cook classic Italian recipes for yourself or your family, and BUON APPETITO!

Fill out the form to receive more info and book your class!

Please, enter your full name
Please, enter your email address
Please, leave me your mobile phone number if you prefer to be contacted via whatsapp
it_ITITA